Registering Reversion Plan of Change
This functionality allows registering the reversion plan of change, which allows the services to return to their initial state in case of failure to implement the change.
Before getting started
Planning activities occur after the change registration, so check:
The existence of a Change, and also if you are allowed to create/execute activities.
Procedure
- Access the main menu Processes > Change Management > Change;
- Find the change you want to plan the activity, click on "Open" and then on "Reversion Plan";
- It will be possible to create a Kanban to manage activities registered. Just click on "+Workspace" and complete the data available, for example: title, select the user or group responsible for the task execution, and others. It is also allowed to link a Kanban already created when clicking on the other button related to the "Workspace".
- It is also possible to link actions, notifications, knowledge, and file attachments to detail the execution of the change. To do so, it is necessary to click on the available tab and select the desired item to link it to the change.
- It is possible to point all the relevant information in the "Notes" tab.
- Click on "Options" and then on "Save and keep current task to register the planning activities" or select "Save and advance flow" to close the task and send it to the next phase of the flow.