Canceling Release
3 min
This functionality allows canceling the release.
Before getting started
It is necessary:
The previous registration of the release; and
The permission to cancel it.
Procedure
- Access the functionality through the main menu Processes > Release Management > Release;
- Find the release you want to cancel, and click on the "Open" button;
- In the "Closure" area, change the status of the release to "Canceled";
- Click on the "Operations" icon and then on "Save and Advance Flow" or "Save and Keep current task".